Connect Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The Connect Committee is an employee committee established in 2020 by the Department of Human Resources whose purpose is to continue to foster the city’s successful ability to work collaboratively as a team despite physical, cultural, and personal differences.

The Connect Committee may accomplish this through various means such as events, education, and other initiatives.

Members of the Connect Committee are:

Jennifer Edwards
Jessica McDonald
Don Marie Bell
Javier Sayago
Greg Carter
Peggy Franklin
Daniel McKinnon
Melissa Staton
Christina Heyman