Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Our Services

It is the responsibility of the Conyers Police Department to serve and protect the residents and businesses which are in the incorporated area of Rockdale County.

Our Divisions

The Conyers Police Department is divided into two bureaus [organizational chart]: Field Services Bureau, and Administrative Services Bureau. Each bureau houses different functions of the department, which are essential to police operations.


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer