Holiday Sanitation/Recycling Pick-up Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Conyers government complex will be closed in observance of the following holidays.  The chart also indicates the holiday schedule for residential garbage and recycling pick-ups.

Holiday Day/Date City Offices Closed Holiday Pick-up Day/Date
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Services not affected
MLK Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 20, 2020
Services not affected
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2020
Services not affected
Good Friday  City offices open/Pratt closed on Friday, April 10, 2020  Friday route picked up on Wednesday, April 8 
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Thursday route picked up on Wednesday, Nov. 25
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 27, 2020
Friday route picked up on Wednesday, Nov. 25
Christmas Eve (Observed)
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Services not affected
Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 25, 2020
Wednesday route picked up on Thurs., Dec. 23
New Year's Day 2021(Observed)
Friday, January 1, 2021
Friday route picked up on Wednesday, Dec. 30, 2020